VIRON
28.99$ Add to cart

VIRON

28.99$

Be strong like Iron Man !

Iron is a vital mineral that helps fix oxygen in hemoglobin. Deficiencies in iron, vitamin B9 and vitamin B12 can over time lead to anemia. In fact, 25% of the world’s population suffers from anemia. VIRON is here to provide you with a high iron content of 35 mg and a high vitamin B9 and vitamin B12 content of 1000 mcg. The bisglycinate form of our iron increases its intestinal absorption, while preventing constipation. VIRON is a synergistic combination of its active ingredients allowing complete action of iron, in particular to reduce fatigue, weakness and to prevent anemia!

VIRON is ideal for:

  • Tired people
  • Pregnant / lactating women
  • Vegetarians / Vegans
  • Menstrual periods
  • Sportsmen
  • People with iron deficiency

THE 5 ACTIVE INGREDIENTS OF VIRON

Iron

Iron is an essential mineral involved in several major biological processes in the body. Iron is essential for the formation of hemoglobin and myoglobin. Through these proteins, the transport of oxygen within the body is ensured.

Vitamin C

Vitamin C is a water-soluble vitamin of which it is necessary to have a good daily in take to ensure its functions in the body. It participates in a hundred processes including the synthesis of collagen, immune function and the formation of red blood cells. Vitamin C is known to increase the absorption of iron in the body.

Vitamin B6

Vitamin B6 contributes to energy metabolism and to the balance of the nervous system. It is involved in the production of amino acids (e.g.cysteine), in that of neurotransmitters (e.g.serotonin) and in the transformation of tryptophan in to vitamin B3. It is necessary for the synthesis of red blood cells and for immune function.

Vitamin B9

Vitamin B9 is very important because it plays an essential role in the synthesis of red blood cells and white blood cells. It helps ensure proper functioning of the nervous system and the immune system. Pregnant women need to take vitamin B9 to prevent neural tube defects in their fetus.

Vitamin B12

Vitamin B12 is also called "cobalamin" due to its high cobalt content. It is essential for proper functioning and cell renewal as well as for the production of red blood cells. It is also essential for the functioning of neurons. Pregnant women must take it in order to ensure the development of the nervous system of their fetus.

FOLLOW US TO NOT MISS ANYTHING

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Show reviews in all languages (1)

Be the first to review “VIRON”

Your email address will not be published.

VIRON

VIRON

28.99$

VIRON, POUR UNE SANTÉ DE FER!

Le fer est un minéral vital qui permet la fixation de l’oxygène dans l’hémoglobine. Des carences en fer, en vitamine B9 et vitamine B12 peuvent à la longue conduire à l’anémie. D’ailleurs, 25% de la population mondiale souffre d’anémie. VIRON est là pour vous fournir une forte teneur en fer de 35 mg et une forte teneur de vitamine B9 et de vitamine B12 de 1000 mcg. La forme bisglycinate de notre fer augmente l’assimilation intestinale de celui-ci, tout en évitant la constipation. VIRON est une combinaison synergique de ses principes actifs permettant une action complète du fer notamment pour réduire la fatigue, la faiblesse et pour prévenir l’anémie!

VIRON est idéal pour :

  • Personnes fatiguées
  • Femmes enceintes / allaitantes
  • Végétariens / Vegans
  • Périodes menstruelles
  • Sportifs
  • Personnes présentants une carence en fer
(1 avis client)


LES 5 PRINCIPES ACTIFS DE VIRON​

Fer

Le fer est un minéral essentiel. Il intervient dans plusieurs processus biologiques majeurs dans l’organisme. Le fer est essentiel à la formation de l'hémoglobine et de la myoglobine. Cela permet ainsi d’assurer à travers ses protéines, le transport de l’oxygène au sein de l’organisme.

Vitamine C

La vitamine C est une vitamine hydrosoluble dont il faut avoir un bon apport journalier pour assurer ses fonctions dans le corps. Elle participe à une centaine de processus dont la synthèse du collagène, la fonction immunitaire et à la formation des globules rouges. La vitamine C est reconnue pour augmenter l’absorption du fer dans le corps.

Vitamine B6

La vitamine B6 contribue au métabolisme énergétique et à l’équilibre du système nerveux. Elle intervient dans la production d’acides aminés (ex: la cystéine), dans celle des neurotransmetteurs (ex: sérotonine) et dans la transformation du tryptophane en vitamine B3. Elle est nécessaire à la synthèse des globules rouges et à la fonction immunitaire.

Vitamin B9

La vitamine B9 est très importante car elle joue un rôle essentiel dans la synthèse des globules rouges et des globules blancs. Elle permet d’assurer un bon fonctionnement du système nerveux et du système immunitaire. Les femmes enceintes doivent prendre de la vitamine B9 afin d’éviter des anomalies du tube neural de leur fœtus.

Vitamin B12

La vitamine B12 doit son nom « la cobalamine » en raison de sa forte teneur en cobalt. Elle est essentielle au bon fonctionnement et au renouvellement cellulaire et à la production des globules rouges. Elle est aussi indispensable pour le fonctionnement des neurones. Les femmes enceintes doivent en prendre afin d’assurer le développement du système nerveux de leur fœtus.

SUIVEZ-NOUS POUR NE RIEN MANQUER

1 avis pour VIRON

  1. Sylvie Lachance

    Belle surprise, un excellent supplément qui m’a redonné toute l’énergie nécessaire avec mon anémie. Je recommande!

Ajouter un Avis

Votre adresse courriel ne sera pas publiée.